skip to main content
Middle School Hall of Excellence
Posted On:
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
2017 Hall of Excellence
2017 Hall of Excellence

The following student achieved recondination on May 15, 2017 for their success in the Hall of Excellence.Liam Mossey, Jacob Hibbert, Jaron Johnson, Ethan Mendoza, Leilanni Luna, Marlene Damian, Jasmine Wright, Jaylynn Wright, Javina Hibbert, and Christian Albiter.  Students qualify for Hall of Excellence in one of three ways.  GPA of 3.5 or higher, Outstanding Citizenship, and Attendence (no more than one day per quarter)  Javian Hibbert had perfect attendance. (180 days)


View all Spotlights
Corner Bottom Corner Bottom